Shag Per a Parelles Online

 

This class is created for intermediate/advanced level couples who have been dancing shag at least a year. We’re going to work on some cool moved that you can do together for when it’s time to get out and social dance again!

We’re meeting up on ZOOM on Saturday Mar 13th at these times (class is 2 hours long):

10am-12am London
11am-1pm Spain
12am-2pm Athens
1pm-3pm Moscow
6pm-8pm Hong Kong
7pm-9pm Seoul
8pm-10pm Sidney

Price is €25 per couple and we will send you payment information once you sign up. You will get a recap video a few days after class is over.

or

A recording of the class is available for purchase (€25) and will be delivered via email a day or so after class.

We will send the Zoom link via email a day before class starts.

The class will be given in English, and maybe a little Catalan and Spanish, too!

caCatalà